Username or Email Password
Join Today
Login
Forgot Your Password?
v
User Insight : Last logged in on  1 Sep, 2012 2:32
Earth Scientist
From: Laguna Beach, California, United States
Born on 1 Jan, 1960
  • Age : 57 years old (Capricorn)
  • Body Type : 183cm - 72'' - Average
  • Hair / Eyes : Gray / Blue
  • Education : Graduate Degree
  • Children : 3 Children
  • Nationality : White / Caucasian
  • Religion : Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking / Drinking : Non-Smoker / Non-Drinker
  • Occupation : Engineering Geologist Business Manager
  • Relationship Status : Single
  • Looking To Meet : Female
  • Interested In :
    • Short Term Relationship / Dating
    • Friendship / Activity Partner
    • Long Term Relationship / Marriage Minded
    • Mutually Beneficial Arrangements (Sugar Daddy / Sugar Baby)
    • Married Dating / Discreet Affair
    • Casual Dating / No Strings Attached
About me
If I had to rate my dating success by telling you about myself... I think it would be a short one-sided proposal. I have hobbies and interests like taking my sons to the gym and playing basketball. I like to build things in the workshop. I write a blog (earthscienceconsultants) about disaster preparedness and Earth Science. I support my community and attend church on Sunday. However, very little of that is what I have shared with my past relationships. In the past I have been an attentive partner who sends greetings and well wishing text messages; a charming dinner guest; and romantic partner. One life fits into another life because of attraction, mutual goals, respect, and desire. I guess the answer as to who is the one woman that will fit into my life comes from the question, "What are you doing tonight?"